Personal

Personal

Ledningsgrupp

VD
Martin Enocson
040-691 40 01
martin.enocson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Produktionschef
Claus Dalgaard
040-691 40 55
claus.dalgaard@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj & Marknadschef
Jesper Ladelfa
040-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Försäljning

Sälj & Marknadschef
Jesper Ladelfa
040-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

Storkundsansvarig
Peter Åkerberg
040-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Roger Bengtsson
040-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Henrik Dahlstrand
040-691 40 65
henrik.dahlstrand@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Annette Nilsson
040-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj /Kundsupport
Elnaph Prai
040-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj /Kundsupport
Åsa Genc
040-691 40 38
asa.genc@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj /Kundsupport
Emma Kock
040-6914085
emma.kock@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

 

Projektledning

Projektledare
Roy Svensson
040-691 40 26
roy.svensson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Projektledare
Peter Möller
040-691 40 92
peter.moller@remove-this.frontpac.se

Projektledare
Anneli Fyhr Malmquist
040-691 40 14
anneli.malmquist@remove-this.frontpac.se

Projektledare
Jan Findelius
040-691 40 36
jan.findelius@remove-this.frontpac.se

Projektledare
Cosimo Eck
040-691 40 82
cosimo.eck@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Reproavdelning

Repro
Lise-Lott Lilja
040-691 40 16
lise-lott.lilja@remove-this.frontpac.se

Repro
Catarina Lindskog
040-691 40 07
catarina.lindskog@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Design

Förpackningsdesigner
Linnea Bondesson
040-691 40 88
linnea.bondesson@remove-this.frontpac.se 

 

Kvalitetsansvarig

Marijeta Ristic
040-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Transport & Logistik

Logistikansvarig
Dren Hyseni
040-691 40 24
dren.hyseni@remove-this.frontpac.se

Lagerinköp
Fredrik Jansson
040-691 40 29
fredrik.jansson@remove-this.frontpac.se

 

Ekonomiavdelning

Redovisningsansvarig
Annika Baltzar
040-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@remove-this.frontpac.se

Kundreskontra
Diana Bergstrand
040-691 40 71
diana.bergstrand@remove-this.frontpac.se

Leverantörsreskontra
Christina Ljungdahl
040-691 40 90
christina.ljungdahl@remove-this.frontpac.se

Controller
Esam Elsheikh
040-691 40 96
esam.elsheikh@remove-this.frontpac.se