Försäljning

Försäljning

Sälj & Marknadschef
Jesper Ladelfa
040-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@remove-this.frontpac.se

Storkundsansvarig
Peter Åkerberg
040-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Frida Sanjiva
040-691 40 20
frida.sanjiva@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Roger Bengtsson
040-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare
Per Markerud
040-691 40 33
per.markerud@remove-this.frontpac.se

Säljare, Danska verksamheten
Hans Bæk
+45 22 38 89 87
hab@remove-this.frontpac.dk

Säljare
Annette Nilsson
040-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj /Kundsupport
Elnaph Prai
040-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@remove-this.frontpac.se

Sälj /Kundsupport
Åsa Genc
040-691 40 38
asa.genc@remove-this.frontpac.se